Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Contact Us

CORPORATE CONTACTS

Richard Femenella
Chief Financial Officer
702.257.9000
rfemenella@charliepalmer.com


Kristen Gegnas 
Chief Strategy Officer 
Chief Marketing Officer
212.920.6804
kgegnas@charliepalmer.com
Charles Pouchot
Director of Operations
East Coast
646.392.9172
cpouchot@charliepalmer.com

Hannah Lobel
Marketing & Social Media Manager
646.564.2484
hlobel@charliepalmer.com

Steven Geddes 
Director of Operations
West Coast
702.257.9000
sgeddes@charliepalmer.com
Evita McDaniels
Senior Marketing Manager, West Coast
707.819.2504
emcdaniels@charliepalmer.com

Natalie Vozilla Gianetti
Controller
702.257.9000
nvozila@charliepalmer.com

Lauren Riccardelli
Executive Assistant to Charlie Palmer
212.755.7050
lriccardelli@charliepalmer.com 

Corporate Office, Las Vegas
4518 West Hacienda Ave
Las Vegas Nevada 89118
702.257.9000

Corporate Office, New York

1460 Broadway
Suite 9028
New York, NY 10036
212.755.7050 


General Inquiries
info@charliepalmer.com

Email Signup

Please check errors in the form above
Thank you for your inquiry. We’ll be in touch shortly.