Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Contact Us

GENERAL INQUIRIES

info@charliepalmer.com 
Email Signup

Corporate Office
1600 Raiders Way
Ste 150
Henderson, NV 89052.
702.257.9000

CORPORATE CONTACTS

Courtland Palmer
President
courtland@charliepalmer.com 

Charles Pouchot
Chief Operating Officer
cpouchot@charliepalmer.com

Harold Moore
Chief Culinary Officer
hmoore@charliepalmer.com 

Kristen Gegnas
Chief Strategy Officer
Chief Marketing Officer
kgegnas@charliepalmer.com 

Richard Femenella
Chief Financial Officer
rfemenella@charliepalmer.com 

Jillian Laufer
Director of PR & Marketing
jlaufer@charliepalmer.com 

Thomas Young
Director of Sales
tyoung@charliepalmer.com 

Jason Mitchell
Director of Operations
jmitchell@charliepalmer.com 

Sincere Rollins
Controller
srollins@charliepalmer.com

Bridget Anderson
Executive Assistant to Charlie Palmer & Marketing Coordinator
banderson@charliepalmer.com 

Dan Reardon
Social Media & Digital Platform Manager
dreardon@charliepalmer.com 

Please check errors in the form above
Thank you for your inquiry. We’ll be in touch shortly.